pre-order supersonic!

Will's new album entitled SUPERSONIC will be released on Innervision records in Summer 2017. This new project features some of the most talented people in contemporary groove music - musicians, engineers, and creative artists, including: Jeff Carruthers, Craig Chestnut, Byron Counts, Dave Donnelly, Tony Guerrero, Don Hoeber, Chase Huna, Tateng Katindig, Rod King, George Landress, Kay-Ta Matsuno, Tony Moore, Steve Oliver, Christian Poezach, Darren Rahn, Eddie Reddick, JJ Sansaverino,  Gary Stanionis, Eric Valentine, Roberto Vally, and Darryl Williams!  

Click below to purchase using a credit card or via PayPal. Thank you!


One signed physical copy of the new CD, "SUPERSONIC" plus a digital download of the album. Download link will be sent via email as soon as the tracks are mastered (mid-July) and the CD will be shipped out prior to the worldwide release date.

Add To Cart